Proud To Be Romanby

HDC's Parish Council of the Year 2015

Next parish meeting:

11 December 2018, 7:00pm Parish Office, 76 Ainderby Road

AGENDA FOR OUR NEXT FULL COUNCIL MEETING ON 11TH DECEMBER WILL APPEAR HERE AT LEAST 3 DAYS AHEAD OF THE MEETING.

Parish meetings & minutes

Romanby Parish Council (4)All meetings to take place at the Parish Office/Meeting Room, Ainderby Road Leisure Park (unless otherwise stated) commencing at 7.00 pm.

We approve (and publish) the previous month's meeting minutes at each meeting for all of our working committees as well as Full Council.

 

CLICK ON "OTHER COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES" TO THE LEFT TO SEE THE MINUTES OF ALL OUR WORKING COMMITTEES WHICH EACH INFORM THE WORK OF THE FULL COUNCIL

 

Please note: All meetings are open to the public although you may be asked to leave if confidential matters are being discussed.


MEETING MINUTES 2018 >> MEETING MINUTES ARCHIVE >>

2018-19 MEETING DATES AND TIMES

December Parish Council Meeting

Location: Parish Office, 76 Ainderby Road,
Date: 11 December 2018
Time: 7:00pm

Read more >>

2018-19 Full Council meeting dates:

 

Tuesday 12 June 2018

Tuesday 10 July 2018

Tuesday 11 September 2018

Tuesday 9 October 2018

Tuesday 13  November 2018

Tuesday 11 December 2018

Tuesday 8 January 2019

Tuesday 12 February 2019

Tuesday 12 March 2019

Tuesday 9 April 2019 (Annual Assembly)

Tuesday 14 May 2019 (Annual Meeting of The Council)

UNDER CONSTRUCTION FROM THIS POINT................

Governance Committee Meeting Dates:

 

Parks & Recreation Committee Meeting Dates:

 

Tuesday 30th October 2018 

 

Projects & Planning Committee Meeting Dates:

 

Thursday 1st November 2018

 

Finance Committee Meeting Dates:

 

Tuesday 20th November 2018

 

Next parish meeting:

11 December 2018, 7:00pm Parish Office, 76 Ainderby Road