Romanby Parish Council RSS feed http://www.romanby-pc.gov.uk Latest news from Romanby Parish Council en-gb Copy of Our Remembrance Sunday Short Service Sheet http://www.romanby-pc.gov.uk/copy-of-our-remembrance-sunday-short-service-sheet/ Here you will find a copy of the service sheet we handed out at this morning's Remembrance Sunday Event, for those who did not get a copy 2019-11-10 Warm & Well In North Yorkshire - Here to Help! http://www.romanby-pc.gov.uk/warm-well-in-north-yorkshire-here-to-help/ As the weather turns for Autumn and Winter, we have been cued to this partner initiative by our colleagues at "Warm & Well in North Yorkshire", based in Northallerton. 2019-10-12 Parish Councillor Vacancy - Interested? http://www.romanby-pc.gov.uk/parish-councillor-vacancy-interested/ Due to a recent councillor resignation, we now have a vacancy for a Romanby Parish Councillor. 2019-10-09 Adopt A Romanby Street Name Sign! http://www.romanby-pc.gov.uk/adopt-a-romanby-street-name-sign/ Is your street-name sign looking sad and dirty? The Parish Council would like to engage our lovely residents in our ÔÇťAdopt a Street Sign" Project. 2019-10-06 Christmas Tree Light Switch On - 1 Dec 2019 - Memorial Garden http://www.romanby-pc.gov.uk/christmas-tree-light-switch-on-1-dec-2019-memorial-garden/ The start of what we hope is a Romanby tradition....our own Christmas Tree 2019-10-06 Notice of Vacancy in Office of Councillor http://www.romanby-pc.gov.uk/notice-of-vacancy-in-office-of-councillor1/ 2019-09-27 Community Speedwatch - Helping Make Romanby Safer http://www.romanby-pc.gov.uk/community-speedwatch-helping-make-romanby-safer/ We continue to look for volunteer residents willing to help out with our Community Speedwatch initiative along Ainderby Road (the only area we allowed to monitor/record/report). 2019-07-17